Contact us

Home
  
Contact us

OFFICES 

 
Head office:  
Click here for larger map from Google 
Ruseløkkveien 26
P.O.Box 1534 Vika
NO-0117 Oslo
Norway 
Phone: +47 96 50 40 00 (8-16 hrs)
+47 90 60 08 76 (16-8 hrs) 
E-mail: ops@bube.no



Branch office operations:   Crewing and HR:  
Dusavikveien 69
NO-4007 Stavanger
Norway 
 Kremmarholmen 39
NO-5947 Fedje
Norway 
Phone: +47 96 50 40 00 (8-16 hrs)
 Phone: +47 99 45 12 00  
  +47 90 60 08 76 (16-8 hrs) Fax:  +47 56 16 43 55  
   E-mail: crew@bube.no    
 
Invoice pr e-mail in pdf format
Send invoice per e-mail


ASSOCIATED COMPANIES 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Code Image
 
 
Security code is used to prevent spam / verify that there is a physical person filling in the form. If the code is difficult to read you can generate a new one.
 
 
 
 


CONTACT INFORMATION

 
Managing Director
e-mail:vetle.sverdrup@bube.no
Vetle J. Sverdrup Mobile: +47 414 77 422
 
CFO  e-mail:jon.danielsen@bube.no
Jon Steinar Danielsen
Mobile: +47 916 85 571
  
Chief Accountant e-mail:bente.knutsen@bube.no 
Bente Knutsen Mobile:+47 950 33 008
   
Project Manager / Salvage  e-mail:aasmund.eika@bube.no
Åsmund EikaMobile:+47 915 57 174
   
Project Engineere-mail:hakon.bomann-larsen@bube.no
Håkon Bomann-LarsenMobile:+47 922 57 097
 
Project Manager / Chartering e-mail: vidar.kupen@bube.no
Vidar KupenMobile:+47 417 68 416
 
Charteringe-mail:kim.preststulen@bube.no
Kim M. Preststulen Mobile:+47 991 52 367
 
Operation Ålesund  e-mail:jone.forland@bube.no
Jone A. Førland  Mobile:+47 480 33 016
 
Operation Stavanger 
e-mail:lars.haavik@bube.no
Lars Emil Haavik  Mobile:+47 913 40 167
 
Operation Brevik e-mail: trygve.sindum@bube.no
Trygve Sindum  Mobile:+47 913 69 919
   
Master Marinere-mail:olav.knutsen@bube.no
Olav Knutsen  Mobile:+47 908 86 878
   
 
Director, Pilot
transport service
e-mail:hans.sand@bube.no
Hans Martin Sand
Mobile:+47 905 22 621
 
HSE Managere-mail:per.ellefsen@bube.no
Per EllefsenMobile:+47 918 44 359
   
   
Technical Operation 
Fleet Manager e-mail:stig.amundsen@bube.no
Stig AmundsenMobile:+47 906 94 202
 
Fleet Manager  e-mail:jon.morkaas@bube.no
Jon Mørkås  Mobile:+47 900 88 755
 
  
Fleet Manager,
Pilot vessels
e-mail:
sjur.jacobsen@bube.no
Sjur Jacobsen
Mobile:
+47 414 51 010
   
   
CREW Managere-mail:ove.villanger@bube.no
Ove VillangerMobile:+47 900 88 889
   
Deputy Crew Managere-mail:hilde.koppen@bube.no
Hilde KoppenMobile:+47 997 35 630
 
  

 
 
Print
 
 
  
 E-mail: ops@bube.no 
Office Phone: +47 96 50 40 00
24/7 Phone: +47 906 00 876

Buksér og Berging AS
Ruseløkkveien 26
0251 Oslo
 Click here to login